

## **FY2023 FRIENDS OF ART COUNCIL MEMBERS**



**Addison Reed** 



Allie Utley



Alyssa Vargas Secretary



**Becky Haddican** 



**Beth Berkshire** 



Bradley Sorenson

Member Engagement &
Fundraising Committee – Chair



**Emily Baker** 



**Emily Haas** 



Jessie McKinney



## **FY2023 FRIENDS OF ART COUNCIL MEMBERS**



Kelly Bunch Vice-Chair



Kim Rhodes



Loren Ruud



Marisa Hamm-Malanowski Chair



Rhonda Dolan



**Robert Castillo** 



Susanne Watson



Travis Jackson
Council Development &
Recruitment Committee – Chair

Not pictured: Micah Rose Emerson Janeane Thompson, Past Chair